•  

Click HERE to join our forum and participate in the discussions.

Recent content by R£D*R£APER

1. R£D*R£APER

Clutch master bleed trouble

Hell yeah brother. Glad you got it back up and running. Thats the weight of the world off your shoulders. Sucks having vehicle trouble. Hope you get a good run before anything else pops up on you. Good luck to you and hope to hear from you soon.. Hopefully upgrades as opposed to fixing...
  2. R£D*R£APER

Fkrst of all, Im no master mechanic. BUT Damn man. I hoped you'd figured this out. You've gotta have air trapped or air getting in. Given the fact it kind of drives immediately after bleeding it sounds like it is letting air in. Did your new hydraulic line come with new o-rings? How...
  3. R£D*R£APER

'88 Bronco II highway speed death wobble / steering upgrades

Your B2 is sweet. Ultimately I'd love to get mine looking that nice. If only money just duplicated itself. The interior is really nice and the grill is sick. I have an 85. The day I picked it up I hopped on the highway and almost died when I tapped the brakes at 75 MPH. My wife and kids...
  4. R£D*R£APER

I have an 85 and just replaced all clutch hydraulic components. I have read these are a real pain because of how the master is oriented on the firewall. So I took all the advice I had read and bled the system every way I could and it worked out just fine. I bled it at an opposing angle...
  5. R£D*R£APER

85 B2 Suspension Questions

Greetings, I want to replace my coil springs, they're original. I'd like to get a bit of height out of it while I'm at it. I have a buddy that did this with his ranger and he said he had to hack the original bolts and modify a new one. My vehicle has very little rust and I'd like to keep it...
  6. R£D*R£APER

1985 B2 - Toyo Kogyo 5 Speed Manual - Shifter

Thanks for the reply sir.
  7. R£D*R£APER

1985 B2 - Toyo Kogyo 5 Speed Manual - Shifter