•  

Click HERE to join our forum and participate in the discussions.

Recent content by sv650andy

1. S

Bronco II 4WD Prerunner

I love that red one, especially since mine is red also. I would like to know where he got the front fenders, and rear quarters. Do you happen to know any info on that one?
  2. S

Bronco II 4WD Prerunner

Thanks for putting those pics up! Those things look awesome! Now I really want to go in that direction!
  3. S

Bronco II 4WD Prerunner

Like I have said in my previous two threads I am new to the Bronco II and I literally obtained it for free. So besides brakes and a few other things I am into this thing for $0. I really like the Prerunner look and would like to start turning my Bronco II into one. Are there Prerunner suspension...
  4. S

Wheel Bind

Well I finally got under the old Bronco II yesterday, and it does appear to have all the correct dropped radius arm brackets, and the drop pitman arm. So I am going to assume it is an alignment issue. I will let you know once I get one done if it seems to fix the problem!
  5. S

Wheel Bind

Thanks for all the info greasemonkey. I would have been lost since I got this thing if it wasn't for the great people on this forum!
  6. S

Wheel Bind

Well I assume it has the proper brackets on it because it looks like it was all one kit made by Heckethorn. That is what the shocks and steering stabilizer say anyways and apparently that company is now called Rough Country from what research I have done. But I will still get under there and...
  7. S

Wheel Bind

Thanks for all the info. I am definitely going to get an alignment soon and see if that fixes the problems.
  8. S

Wheel Bind

Shran- I am new to 4 wheel drive so I didn't know that about pavement. I knew you couldn't drive long distances like that but I didn't know around the neigborhood would hurt. I am about to ask a real dumb question, but can I run 4H or 4L without the hubs locked? I thought they had to be locked...
  9. S

Wheel Bind