•  

Click HERE to join our forum and participate in the discussions.

Recent content by --weezl--

1. --weezl--

WANTED: 1984 Bronco II Liftgate handle latcha assembly

hey man, you only need to make a post in one place, please don't spam multiple sections with the same question. the other section you posted this question in is a much better place than this one
  2. --weezl--

Newbie here, upgrade suggestions for a 1985 b2?

you have really asked way too many questions to even begin on replying to them individually... congrats on the purchase, sounds like you got a good deal, 2-300 a month towards your truck is more than i've got to play with... you seem pretty eager to jump into it, but you need to slow down, take...
  3. --weezl--

gforce chip

i have one, they are amazing, make sure to buy one and install it, they stack also, so if you want, you can install 4-5 and get 10x the power (non-linear stacking specs)
  4. --weezl--

Loud bang, then no power to rear wheels

and it only gets worst the closer to the patch you get! lol calgary's a nice mix, seen a few lambos, ferraris, and chicks in bikinis wandering around
  5. --weezl--

Loud bang, then no power to rear wheels

where the hell is marwayne? i'm in calgary, gauranteed i could find you a shaft in calgary for cheaper than any of those prices... IMO, i wouldn't bother going with a cv style again, if it goes again (i realize unlikely) you're stuck spending $xxx again, where as if you go with a u-joint, which...
  6. --weezl--

iPhone users

personally, photobucket, and save your pb email, i just email everything i want posted online, from my phone to photobucket, then use the IMG code... code should look like: also, how is this bII/expo specific?
  7. --weezl--

Electric Fan Installation Issue

Infra rad thermometer pointed at the tstat housing would be much more effective, and they can be bought for quite cheap now a days Sent from somewhere naughty!
  8. --weezl--